Contact Us (Sun County Panthers)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveAndrew DoranPresident
ExecutiveRichard OfnerPast President
ExecutiveTina CremascoSecretary
ExecutiveDanny BabicVice President Administration
ExecutiveWarren RychelVice President Hockey
ExecutiveTony HaddadTreasurer
ExecutiveShannah DalpeDirector of Registration
ExecutiveMike DobrichDirector of Coaches & Player Development
ExecutiveCliff TuckerDirector of Hockey Relations
ExecutiveVacant .Director of Equipment
ExecutiveJohn LeslieDirector at Large (Legal Counsel)
ExecutiveLaura CrevatinDirector of Scheduling
ExecutiveMark CadotteDirector at Large
ExecutiveRyan CoristineDirector of League Contacts
ExecutiveJennifer MacDonaldAlliance Region 5 Vice President519-739-1529 (h)
U11 '10Thomas LuxikHead Coach
U11 '10Ryan CoristineTrainer
U11 '10Amy DisherManager
U11 '10Rob JardineAssistant Coach
U11 '10Brett TrudellAssistant Coach
U11 '10Matt GoudieParent Liaison
U12 '09Austin WyciskHead Coach
U12 '09Mike LisiTrainer
U12 '09Egidio MoscaManager226-787-6059 (c)
U13 '08Nik DobrichHead Coach
U13 '08Dave CrawfordAssistant Coach
U13 '08Mark HorrocksManager
U13 '08Taylor Van SickleAssistant Coach
U14 '07Ryan BestHead Coach
U14 '07Shauna JovanovskiTrainer
U14 '07Paul MancinaManager
U14 '07James VilardiParent Liaison
U15 '06Mark CadotteHead Coach
U16 '05Patrick MurphyHead Coach519-992-8188 (c)
U16 '05Michael KopcokManager
U16 '05Eric NoelAssistant Coach
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Sun County Panthers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Sun County Panthers on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 3:38 AM