2017-18 Coaches, News (Sun County Panthers)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017-18 Coaches
Submitted By webmaster on Monday, April 3, 2017
Sun County AAA MHA has concluded the coaches selection process for the 2017-18 season.  Thank-you to all those that applied and congratulations and good luck to the following coaches:

'08 Minor Atom-Patrick Murphy
'07 Atom-Ryan Best
'06 Minor PeeWee-Myles Doan
'05 PeeWee-Danny Anger
'04 Minor Bantam-Derek Hare
'03 Bantam-Greg Trojand
'02 Minor Midget-Mark Cadotte

This article has been viewed 2157 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Sun County Panthers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Sun County Panthers on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 24
    Congratulations to former SCP Michael DiPietro !!! Michael was drafted by the Vancouver Canucks in the 3rd round, 64th overall. We wish you the best of Luck !!!
  • 03
    We are proud to announce that SCP has been awarded to Host the,  '2018 PeeWee AAA All-Ontario Championship'. The PeeWee AAA All-Ontario Championship will run from Monday, April 9th to Friday, April 13th 2018.  More details to follow.
  • 03
    Congratulation to Shannah Dalpe, winning The Alliance Hockey 2017 ‘Volunteer of the Year Award'. Well deserved !!!
  • 10
    Congratulations to the following players who were chosen in the OHL Priority Selection on Saturday, April 8th: Aidan Pitre  8th round  Flint Firebirds Stefan Dobrich  10th round  Windsor Spitfires Stephane Crevier  10th round  Saginaw ...
Printed from suncountypanthers.com on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:07 AM